• Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Exhibition Opening Reception, 5 PM to 8 PM

Cade Bradshaw, Charles Heppner, and Madeline Irvine: WITHIN THE STAND - UNDER THE HABIT

https://www.facebook.com/events/554932644927501/

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Exhibition Opening Reception, 5 PM to 8 PM

Rebecca Bennett, Lucy MacQueen, and Travis Seeger: AUGUSTNESS

https://www.facebook.com/events/1731915406927025/


Sunday, August 5, 2018

Exhibition Closing Reception, 3 PM to 5 PM

Claire Bresette and Jennifer Hill: FIGURE, FLORA, FAUNA

https://www.facebook.com/events/2307447639475175/


Saturday, July 21, 2018

Jennifer Hill Demonstrates Clay, 11 AM to 1 PM

Claire Bresette and Jennifer Hill: FIGURE, FLORA, FAUNA

https://www.facebook.com/events/675261516145678/

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Exhibition Opening Reception, 5 PM to 8 PM

Claire Bresette and Jennifer Hill: FIGURE, FLORA, FAUNA

https://www.facebook.com/events/243296443141228/

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Painting Demonstrations, 1 PM to 5 PM

Informal Question-and-Answer Session, 2 PM

Carl Smith and Donna Starnes: THICK AND THIN

https://www.facebook.com/events/237257363718539/

 

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 

 

Exhibition Opening Reception, 6 PM to 10 PM

Carl Smith and Donna Starnes: THICK AND THIN

https://www.facebook.com/events/190167038469261/

Friday, May 4, 2018

Exhibition Closing Reception with Texas Saké Company, 7 PM to 10 PM

David Lamplugh, Jeffrey Primeaux, and Valérie Chaussonnet: JAPONISME À TROIS

https://www.facebook.com/events/2082929215322250

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Exhibition Opening Reception, 1 PM to 5PM

David Lamplugh, Jeffrey Primeaux, and Valérie Chaussonnet: JAPONISME À TROIS

https://www.facebook.com/events/2486969371529043/

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Molly Hubbs harp performance in the gallery, 1 PM to 2:30 PM

Inaugural Group Exhibition

https://www.facebook.com/events/1839745489393673/

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Artist Reception, 3 PM to 5 PM

Inaugural Group Exhibition

https://www.facebook.com/events/174186283195094/